Onze medewerkers

marijke

Marijke Zeevenhooven

06 – 5335 3245

zeevenhooven@stichtingdbf.nl

machiel

Machiel Adema

06 – 2279 0905

adema@stichtingdbf.nl

bty

Antje Hijma

06 -2293 5107

hijma@stichtingdbf.nl

gryt 1

Gryt Beimin

0513 – 249 000

beimin@stichtingdbf.nl

joanneke

Joanneke Haasbroek

06 – 5181 9410

haasbroek@stichtingdbf.nl

Murk

Murk de Jong

06 – 5322 0647

dejong@stichtingdbf.nl